• IT@UC Knowledge Base

 Kaltura KMS Sites List

 List of Kaltura KMS sites and the technical contacts for each.

College/DepartmentKMS URLTechnical ContactEmail
UC Mainuc.mediaspace.kaltura.comIT@UC Help Deskuc.edu/ithelp
Nursingnursing.mediaspace.kaltura.comSteve McKinneymckinnsv@ucmail.uc.edu
CECHcech.mediaspace.kaltura.comJP Leongleongjp@ucmail.uc.edu
CAHScahs.mediaspace.kaltura.comChristian Drennendrennecl@ucmail.uc.edu
Lawuclaw.mediaspace.kaltura.comMike Mimmsmimmsml@ucmail.uc.edu
Businesslcob.mediaspace.kaltura.comDanielle Lawrenceprossjj@ucmail.uc.edu
A&Sarts_and_sciences.mediaspace.kaltura.comIT@UC Help Deskuc.edu/ithelp
UC Blue Ashucba.mediaspace.kaltura.comDale Hofstetterhofsteda@ucmail.uc.edu
UC Clermontucclermont.mediaspace.kaltura.comJudy Quillenquilleja@ucmail.uc.edu
CEASceas.mediaspace.kaltura.comCorrie Stookeystookece@ucmail.uc.edu
CCMccm.mediaspace.kaltura.comClarence Brownbrowc6@ucmail.uc.edu
DAAPdaap.mediaspace.kaltura.comDan Dugandugande@ucmail.uc.edu
Medicineuccom.mediaspace.kaltura.comTodd Schutterschuttrt@ucmail.uc.edu
Pharmacypharmacy.mediaspace.kaltura.comJohn Lawsonlawsonj@ucmail.uc.edu
Propelpropel.mediaspace.kaltura.comTodd Foleyfolrytd@ucmail.uc.edu
Accessibility Resourcesaccessibilityresources.mediaspace.kaltura.comKathryn LaneLanek7@ucmail.uc.edu
Libraryucl.mediaspace.kaltura.comThomas Scherzscherztc@umcail.uc.edu
UC Onlineuconline.mediaspace.kaltura.comCarolyn Stollstollcj@ucmail.uc.edu
CET&Lcetl.mediaspace.kaltura.com
Anna DonnellDonnelaa@ucmail.uc.edu
eLearningelearninguc.mediaspace.kaltura.comTina Meaghermeaghecm@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Rate this article - 1 to 5 Stars
Note: you must be signed in to use this feature